Home Kontakt Geschäfts- und Vertriebsleitung

Geschäfts- und Vertriebsleitung

Winfried Traub

Geschäftsführung

Gregor Weber

Prokurist 

Tel.: +49 621 73 60 422
gweber@soprema.de

Carsten Stephan

Vertriebsleiter Ost

Tel.: +49 36202 76 3 67
 cstephan@soprema.de

Hans-Peter Richarz

Vertriebsleiter Württemberg/Nordbayern
Tel.: +49 172  843 73 85
hpricharz@soprema.de

Pierre-Etienne Bindschedler

Geschäftsführung

Thorsten Stein

Vertriebsleiter West

Tel.: +49 2389 92 77 983
tstein@soprema.de

Hermann Stein

Vertriebsleiter Süd-West

Mobil +49 1577 217 70 94
hstein@soprema.de

Gunnar Richert

Vertriebsleiter Berlin-Brandenburg

Mobil +49 151 626 599 77 
grichert@soprema.de

Wolfgang Frühauf

Vertriebsleiter Nord

Mobil +49 151 10 99 55 28  
wfruehauf@soprema.de